Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita Begin Recording An Album

Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita will begin recording at Suomenlinnan Studio this month (February 2018). The present line up of Banda Palomita are Ndioba Gueye; electric bass, Julius Heikkilä; guitar, Antti Kujanpää; keyboards, Ilari Larjosto; drums and Luiz Sá Do Carmo; percussion.
The album will be released on Persephone Records. Stay tuned for further information about this new project.